Claude Heon (Director of Operations East)
Phone: 416-243-1552 ext.304
Email: claude.heon@polybottle.com
Ralph Schnitzer (Director of Operations West)
Phone: 604-594-4999 ext.225
Email: ralph.schnitzer@polybottle.com
Anupam Talwar (Regional Controller)
Phone: 416-243-1552 ext.302
Email: anupam.talwar@polybottle.com
Polybottle Group Ltd. (British Columbia)
7464 132nd Street
Surrey, British Columbia
V3W 4M7
Phone: 604-594-4999
Fax: 604-594-3257

Don Kendall
Sales Manager
Ext: 238
Email: Donald.Kendall@polybottle.com



Cynthya Prasad
Customer Service Representative
Ext: 235
Email: cynthya.prasad@polybottle.com
   


Polybottle Group Ltd. (Alberta)
6008 - 75th Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 2W6
Phone: 780-468-6019
Fax: 780 466-9033

Anita Chandra
Plant Manager
Ext: 227
Email: anita.chandra@polybottle.com


Humberline Packaging Inc. (Ontario)
1 Royal Gate Blvd. Unit B
Vaughan, Ontario
L4L 8Z7
Phone: 416-243-1552
Fax: 416-243-7756

Jason Zaman
Sales Manager
Ext: 306
Email:jason.zaman@polybottle.com



Margaret Ha
Customer Service
Ext: 307
Email: margaret.ha@polybottle.com



   
 
     

©2008 Polybottle Group Limited | Privacy Policy | Contact
Website Design in Vancouver by Graphically Speaking
 
Advanced search
username: 
password: 

Customer sign-on access coming soon.